Union Station


Ande ParksEduardo Barreto


$11.95

This item is currently sold out.

Kansas City, 1933. Frank Nash is a petty criminal being escort back into town by train. FBI agent Vetterli heads to Union Station to meet the convoy, expecting a routine job. Neither does Charles Thompson, a reporter sent to see what the fuss is for. Unfortunately, what they get is a massacre, with no one knowing who pulled the trigger first! A true crime story in the tradition of Torso and Road to Perdition.

Available at www.oni-press.myshopify.com

Format: Original Graphic Novel, 6x9" - Trade Paperback
Content Rating: O (Older Audiences)
Street Date: Aug 19, 2009

Diamond™ Order Code: APR090963
ISBN: 978-1-934964-27-9

31 page preview!